.. BARBIE BIRTHDAY CAKE ..

 

Taaddaaaaa…..♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥

Here is my own design…my ideas what I had that time on my head as I made it.. °ћ¡ћ¡¸.•°¡¡¸.•°ћ¡ћ¡¸.•°¡¡…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

♥♡ ☆♡☆ ♥..MY FIRST BARBIE doll CAKE …♥♡ ☆♡☆ ♥

my little BLUE turned 7th year this year …I baked a Barbie cake for her .. actually it was not in the plan..she was looking her photo album on her last Birthday party…and she saw her old Birthday Cake ..yesss ..it was a  Blue Barbie Cake.. (considering her name is also BLUE .. ♓é² .. ♓é² .. ♓é² ..).  

And she said to me…*Mama..i would like to have a Barbie cake again for my Birthday*…upppsss…!!!!  How can I get stuff like that here ???…that time..as I was still living in my old town, I ordered that from a friend of my brother (she is so Professional and famous to make cakes like that and for sure other amazing cakes) and she’s already many times on the newspaper because of her great ideas and business on cake decoratings…”̮ ƗƗɐƗƗɐƗƗɐ “̮ ..she’s AMAZING ..!!

And as we were in family party … my daughter said to some people there that I would make her Barbie cake for her Birthday.. uppsss…!!!  …so she’s really expecting it ..xoxooxoxo…

So..it’s my homework to make it happen … нεнεнεнεнε =)) ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́ Ђƺђƺ Ђƺђƺ ….

So..on the end…on the based reason to make my daughter happy.. “̮ ƗƗɐƗƗɐƗƗɐ “̮ ..I decide to make this cake..and ..Yayyyy…I did it…!!!! I love it..!!! I know it’s not perfect but I’m quiet happy about the result…

It’s not that bad…or what you think  ???..at least for beginner like me ..i wasn’t that bad… (ga malu2 in …gitu loh.. ♓é² .. ♓é² .. ♓é²) ..yg penting hasil kue barbie nya gak kayak OGOH-OGOH …♣♣ (^_^)♣♣..╋╋eeeム ╋╋eeム…

and I’ve got lot of compliments for that..YAyyyy …=)) ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́ Ђƺђƺ Ђƺђƺ!!!

…well..i’m HAPPY…!! For my children..i would do everything the best I can…for them…♥·♡ · • °..

 

by : MyBeautyBlue

Leave a Reply

